Analy High school


Six former Tigers to be honored at Hall of Fame banquet on Oct. 20

The Analy Sports Hall of Fame committee will induct the class of 2018 at an awards dinner on Saturday, Oct. 20, at the Santa Rosa Golf and Country Club. The banquet is open to the public. The event will kick off with cocktails at 6 p.m. with dinner and awards to follow.   

Tickets may be purchased for $70 and $35.  Advanced tickets can be purchased by contacting Linda Helton at or Loretta Castleberry at

Introductions of the new inductees will be made during halftime of the Analy-Rancho Cotate football game on Friday, October 19.

The 2018 Hall of Fame inductees are Ray Moneymaker (class of ’46), Lynn Enos (class of ’67), Jay Bartholomew (class of ’74), Sherrie Minkler (class of ’85), Sarah Payette (class of ’95) and Greyson Gunheim (class of ’04). 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.