Obituaries

Tuesday, November 03, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Darrell Bruce Ramondo, kind soul, jokester and beloved “papa”, passed away suddenly on Thurs…

Monday, October 05, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Stephen (Steve) Taylor, age 49, passed unexpectedly but peacefully at home with his wife of …

Friday, October 02, 2020
  • 0

Cherie C. Lyda, 90, a resident of the Gales Creek community, died Friday morning, September …

Monday, September 14, 2020
  • 3

William Bonetti passed away on September 7, 2020 in Healdsburg at the age of 94. Raised in t…

Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
  • 0

Norbert Cyrille Babin passed away peacefully on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 with his family at h…

Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • 0

Beloved Rohnert Park teacher MaryEvelyn Panttaja passed away peacefully on March 31, 2020 at…

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Monday, April 06, 2020