Obituaries

Friday, December 18, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Stephen (Steve) Taylor, age 49, passed unexpectedly but peacefully at home with his wife of …

Friday, October 02, 2020
  • 0

Cherie C. Lyda, 90, a resident of the Gales Creek community, died Friday morning, September …

Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

John Howard Doble passed away peacefully on May 11, 2020 in Windsor, California.

Monday, June 01, 2020
  • 0

COLLEEN FULLER SCOTT went to be with our LORD on April 30, 2020, from non-covid pneumonia at…

Friday, May 22, 2020
  • 0

Mary Kinsella Ziegenhagen died peacefully on May 2, in Cloverdale, California, a few weeks s…

  • 0

Norbert Cyrille Babin passed away peacefully on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 with his family at h…

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
  • 0

George Iles Dogali passed away suddenly and unexpectedly on Friday, May 1, 2020 with his son…